
I have no clue how I've lived 20 years without owning a BlackBerry Storm.
I swear to you, this phone could only be improved upon if it also did my laundry and drove me home from the bar at 2 a.m.
The touch/tap screen still takes some getting used to, though.
Today was the first, and only, time I've ever felt even semi-technologically baffled.
The first few times I made an attempt to send a text message, I was stabbing the screen with one finger the way an 80-year-old lady would. The first few texts I sent were only slightly comprehensible, but as time has gone (i.e. about 4 hours) on they are improving.

I downloaded a few cool apps: Pandora, Google, Twitterberry, Boston Red Sox newsfeed & Viigo.
If you're curious, here's some of the specs.
Buy one. Now. Waaaaaaay cooler than the iPhone.

1 comment:
The Blackberry is cool,
It clicks when you touch it.
And has a nicer camera.
But it will always be Verizon's idea of a Blackberry Storm.
Where as the Iphone is very custom if you jailbreak it(another great quality), the iphone grows with you and it's selection of apps is unrivaled.
Of course since me and you seem to always catch ourselves at opposite ends of the technology spectrum, I'll simply leave it up to personal opinion!
Lovin the blog dude!
I'd give you a link to mine,
but it's an Iphone blog =]
Good read though!
Post a Comment